The global market – a challenge

The markets have changed profoundly over the past few years. The ongoing trend towards globalization has created intense competition and high pressure for innovations. This trend forces companies into a consequent international focus and into extreme efforts as for economic efficiency and productivity. Even shorter life cycles and further individualization of the products require fast and flexible design and the realization of suitable production plants.

Fit for the future!

ROFA, which has been a medium-sized specialist for conveyor solutions for decades, has positioned itself well for these demands. We offer our customers from all areas of industry customized solutions from a single source: automated conveyor systems for flow of material and production, from the design via construction and simulation to the realization and turnkey handover.

International subsidiaries and cooperation partners
secure worldwide presence and customer proximity

ROFA GROUP - future-orientated technology & compatibility

ROFA, a specialist in automation technology, material handling solutions, intralogistics and customized mechanical engineering for decades, is a qualified partner for all areas of industries. ROFA stands for quality, flexibility and reliability and does not merely fulfill a role in construction, realization and implementation, but rather offers its customers planning facilities and material flow simulations.

» Learn more
Worldwide references -
renowned clients

Our flexibility in thinking and acting enables us to realize customer specific special solutions at short notice. Reputable clients rely on ROFA to erect a new production plant – parallel to the running production – or to exchange an entire conveying system in the shortest time possible.

» Learn more
Certified quality & customer service

Highest customer satisfaction has always been a top priority for ROFA.

This is why all company sections work according to the highest quality demands. The dictum of a zero-fault-tolerance applies to standard solutions as well as to customer specific special solutions.

» Learn more
image brochure

Find out more about the ROFA group. Discover more than 50 pages of image brochure.

ROFA group in in words and pictures – realization of production facilities and material handlings solutions from a single source.

» Learn more

alpma autefa bayer bosch ZF case corratec engel gorenje hoechst

engel osram philips siemens case steelcase thyssenkrupp uhde ZF mercedes-benz 

audi bmw daimler-chrysler fiat ford gm hyundai kia lamborghini mercedes-benz

© ROFA INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION AG • Geigelsteinstraße 3-5 • D-83059 Kolbermoor • Tel:+49 8031 2960-0 • Fax:+49 8031 2960-60 • rofa@rofa-ag.de

elektrohaengebahnen

sonderloesungen

fahrerlose-transportsysteme

skid-foerdertechnik

Herausforderung Weltmarkt - Flexibilität & Produktivität

Die Märkte haben sich in den letzten Jahren tiefgreifend verändert. Der anhaltende Trend zur Globalisierung führte zu verschärftem Wettbewerb und hohem Innovationsdruck. Er zwingt zu konsequenter internationaler Ausrichtung in den Bereichen Wirtschaftlichkeit und Produktivität. Immer kürzere Lebenszyklen und stärkere Individualisierung der Produkte erfordern Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität bei Planung und Realisierung entsprechender Produktionsanlagen.

Fit für die Zukunft - Für diese Anforderungen ist ROFA, seit Jahrzehnten mittelständischer Spezialist für fördertechnische Lösungen, bestens aufgestellt. Unsere Kunden aus allen Bereichen der Industrie bieten wir maßgefertigte Lösungen aus einer Hand: Automatisierte Förderanlagen für Materialfluss und Fertigung, von der Planung über die Konstruktion und Simulation bis zur Realisierung und schlüsselfertigen Übergabe.

Internationale Niederlassungen und Kooperationen
sichern weltweite Präsenz und Kundennähe


zukunftsweisende-technik
Die ROFA Gruppe - Partner der Industrie

Seit mehreren Jahrzehnten ist ROFA Partner der Industrie im Bereich Automatisierungstechnik, Fördertechnik, Intralogistik und Sondermaschinenbau. Der Name ROFA steht für Qualität, Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit. Wir verstehen uns nicht nur als Konstruktions- und Realisierungspartner, sondern bieten unseren Kunden auch Planungsleistungen und Simulationen für Materialfluss an.

» Mehr erfahren
referenzen-weltweit
Weltweite Referenzen -
Namhafte Auftraggeber


Unsere Flexibilität im Denken und Handeln ermöglicht auch die kurzfristige Realisierung kundenspezifischer Sonderlösungen. Ob es sich – parallel zur laufenden Fertigung – um den Aufbau einer neuen Produktionsstätte handelt oder um den Austausch einer kompletten Förderanlage in kürzester Zeit, auf ROFA verlassen sich namhafte Auftraggeber.

» Mehr erfahren
qualitaetsmanagement-service
Qualitätsmanagement & Service

Höchste Kundenzufriedenheit steht bei ROFA schon immer an erster Stelle.

Deshalb arbeiten alle Firmenbereiche nach höchsten Qualitätsanforderungen. Sowohl bei Standard- als auch bei
kundenspezifischen Sonderlösungen gilt die Maxime der Null-Fehler-Toleranz.

» Mehr erfahren
rofa-broschuere
ROFA GROUP
Imagebroschüre


Erfahren Sie mehr über die ROFA GROUP. Es erwartet Sie ein 50-seitenstarke Broschüre.

ROFA GROUP in Wort und Bild - Realisierung von Produktionsanlagen & fördetechnische Lösungen aus einer Hand.

» Mehr erfahren


alpma autefa bayer bosch ZF case corratec engel gorenje hoechst

engel osram philips siemens case steelcase thyssenkrupp uhde ZF mercedes-benz 

audi bmw daimler-chrysler fiat ford gm hyundai kia lamborghini mercedes-benz


© ROFA INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION AG • Geigelsteinstraße 3-5 • D-83059 Kolbermoor • Tel:+49 8031 2960-0 • Fax:+49 8031 2960-60 • rofa@rofa-ag.de